

<u> Iota Delta Little 500 Teams – Top Ten</u>

List does not always identify coaches, alternates, mechanics for World's Greatest College Weekend

1958 - 8th Place - Charter Year

Dave Beldus, Dick Clouse, Dave Engel, Jim Gibbs, Don Meyer

1959 - 4th Place

Tom Cook, Jim Gibbs, Ed Kesl, Ken Simpson

1960 - 6th Place

Don Meyer, Ron Miller, Bob Neff, Harry Ross, Ken Simpson

1962 - 4th Place

Tom Cook, Ed McClure, Bob Schenk, Ray Snapp, Tom Wilmore

1964 - 9th Place

Denny Harrell, Jerry Judjahn, Kent Scherschel, Rick Werling

1980 - 6th Place

Tom Brooks, Mark Carroll, Pete Gruber, Rob Jeffers, Kevin Johnson, Randy Ochs, John Warner, Tom Warner

1981 - 2nd Place

Cory Campbell, Randy Ochs, Greg Rutzen, John Warner

1983 - 8th Place

Gary Campbell, John Garman, Bill McGuire, Dan McNutt, Randy Ochs, Peter Wulff

1984 - 4th Place

Jeff Barrett, Cory Campbell, John Garman, David Hogsley, Bill McGuire, Tim McNelis, Dan McNutt

1985 - 3rd Place

Joe Amicucci, Ken Aull, Cory Campbell, Tom Duke, John Garman, Tim McNelis, Dan McNutt

1986 - 5th Place

Ken Aull, Cory Campbell, Nick Marshall, Tim McNelis, Dan McNutt

1987 - 6th Place

Ken Aull, Andy Lee, Michael Lee, Mark Miller, Mark Spanier

1999 - 3rd Place

John Emmetsberger, Kevin Gfell, Bob Malinowski, Chris Miller, Steve Papp

2001 - 6th Place

Mike Alderson, Rick Darlington, John Emmetsberger, Kevin Gfell, Nick Grove, Eric Pierle, Tim McNelis – Coach

2004 - 9th Place

John Emmetsberger, Reggie Hayes, Chris Moss, Chris Phillips, Kevin Gfell – Coach

2005 - 11th Place - Honorary Top Ten Finisher*

Chris Bauer, Reggie Hayes, Robert Kates, John Trenish, Kevin Gfell – Coach

*The 2005 team qualified in 31st place, but finished 11th! Reggie Hayes rode 120 laps of the 500 Race.

Above list information provided courtesy of Donald L. Meyer '60